• Un autre collage Dada / Another Dada collage

     

    Dada rejetait la raison et la logique

    prisant l'absurde, l'irrationnel et l'intuition.

    Dada rejected reason and logic

    prizing nonsense, irrationality and intuition.


  • Commentaires

    1
    Alice L-P Profil de Alice L-P
    Jeudi 28 Février 2013 à 11:35

    J'aime beaucoup ce collage de collages !

    2
    La Shnie Profil de La Shnie
    Lundi 1er Avril 2013 à 14:42

    Love this collage ! & thanks a lot for mentioning my blog in your links :o) we certainly keep in touch and of course feel free to send me other pix from Grece! La Shnie.

    3
    Jeudi 25 Avril 2013 à 09:16

    @La Shnie,

    Thanks so much.  I don't know what's going on but again I missed your comment.  I'm happy that you like this collage.  I'm working on a website for our art class and hope that it will be on-line soon so you can see some of the collages my classmates did on the Dada theme.

    My parents are here for three weeks holiday so I'll be out and about with my camera and hopefully I'll get some good and interesting pictures to share with you !!

    Bonne semaine !!

    Rebecca

     

     

    4
    La Shnie Profil de La Shnie
    Jeudi 25 Avril 2013 à 13:59

    sure ! and i hope you received my little newsletter by email (in french...). Enjoy your time with your parents & i'll be glad to receive some pix from you!

    xx

    La Shnie

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :